Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

FREE Online Crop Planning Event

 The #1 Small Farm and Garden Hack to Quickly Schedule Your Entire Growing Season 5x Faster, Adjust Succession Plantings on the Fly, & Easily Visualize When to Seed, Transplant, and Harvest All Year Long - Based On Your Local Area

"this... has made my planning time go from about a week, to about a day" - Stephen

YES! Join this Event for FREE
+ Get FREE Access to Seedtime - The World's Most Powerful Crop Planning Calendar

During this FREE CLASS you will discover:

The 3 keys that make organizing and staying on track in your garden all season long so incredibly easy

The two second "Schedule it Backwards Method" to make planning your seeding and harvest times so much less stressful

The radical "Succession Planning Hack" that makes growing a continual harvest of fresh food so ridiculously easy

How to setup your own fully customized planting schedule in just minutes complete with an automatic checklist of what to do each week

And more...

Title goes here

Tuesday, Mar 27 at 6pm Central Time (4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 7pm Eastern)

YES! Join this Event for FREE
+ Get FREE Access to Seedtime - The World's Most Powerful Crop Planning Calendar
  • + GET FREE CROP PLANNING CALENDAR, TASK LIST & JOURNAL: You'll get your own FREE account to the new Seedtime Crop Planner to easily visualize exactly when to seed, transplant, or harvest crops in your garden or homestead all year round - based on your local area. 

  • Kurt and Corinna

    Host

    Kurt and Corinna Bench

    Presenter

    Edwin Dysinger

    Presenter

    Paul Dysinger

    Kurt and Corinna Bench are the owners of Shared Legacy Farms, a certified organic vegetable farm outside Toledo, Ohio. Since 2008, they have managed 40 acres of vegetables to power a mix of marketing outlets including their 400 member CSA community, wholesale accounts, and online store clientele. Corinna is also a speaker, marketing coach, and founder of the My Digital Farmer podcast, which helps farmers master the principles and strategies of farm marketing. Both Kurt and Corinna are passionate about networking farmers together to find fulfillment in their calling as farmers.



    Edwin and Paul Dysinger are a father and son team and the co-founders of Seedtime. Together they create ground breaking small farm and garden planning software and enjoy teaching thousands of people from around the world how to grow their own nutrient-dense organic food.

    © Seedtime LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.