Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

FREE Online Crop Planning Event

 The #1 Small Farm and Garden Hack to Quickly Schedule Your Entire Growing Season 5x Faster, Adjust Succession Plantings on the Fly, & Easily Visualize When to Seed, Transplant, and Harvest All Year Long - Based On Your Local Area

"this... has made my planning time go from about a week, to about a day" - Stephen

YES! Join this Event for FREE
+ Get FREE Access to Seedtime - The World's Most Powerful Crop Planning Calendar

During this FREE CLASS you will discover:

The 3 keys that make organizing and staying on track in your garden all season long so incredibly easy

The two second "Schedule it Backwards Method" to make planning your seeding and harvest times so much less stressful

The radical "Succession Planning Hack" that makes growing a continual harvest of fresh food so ridiculously easy

How to setup your own fully customized planting schedule in just minutes complete with an automatic checklist of what to do each week

And more...

Title goes here

Tuesday, Feb 27 at 7pm Central Time (5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 8pm Eastern)

YES! Join this Event for FREE
+ Get FREE Access to Seedtime - The World's Most Powerful Crop Planning Calendar
  • + GET FREE CROP PLANNING CALENDAR, TASK LIST & JOURNAL: You'll get your own FREE account to the new Seedtime Crop Planner to easily visualize exactly when to seed, transplant, or harvest crops in your garden or homestead all year round - based on your local area. 

  • Host

    Michael Kilpatrick

    Presenter

    Edwin Dysinger

    Presenter

    Paul Dysinger

    Growing Farmers is led by Michael Kilpatrick, a farmer, educator, and inventor who lives in Ohio. He is the host of the top-rated Thriving Farmer Podcast and Thriving Farmer Summit series, which has been viewed by over 50,000 farmers. He has managed large farms and businesses, consulted for industry experts around the world, and spoken at dozens of conferences. Michael believes that anyone can farm by following the simple business and management skills that he teaches in the Small Farm University, a community for thriving farmers.


    Edwin and Paul Dysinger are a father and son team and the co-founders of Seedtime. Together they create ground breaking small farm and garden planning software and enjoy teaching thousands of people from around the world how to grow their own nutrient-dense organic food.

    © Seedtime LLC 2024. All Rights Reserved.