Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Congratulations. You’ve Been Registered!

Your spot is confirmed for this Free Event:

How to Plan Your Garden or Farm 5x Faster (with "Perpetual Harvest Hack") and Grow a Continual Harvest of Fresh Food All Year Round -Without Stress or Guesswork

Schedule: Sunday, Jan 7 at 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central). You'll receive a confirmation email with all the details from [email protected]

Location: Online Event (you will receive link to attend by email)

Here's What to Do Now:

1

Check for Your Confirmation Email

Check for your confirmation email from [email protected] with the subject line "Congrats! You're registered for the event". If you cannot find it, please check your spam folder.

Inside you'll find all the details about the event.

If you cannot find your confirmation email in the next few minutes, please contact us at [email protected] so we can make sure you don't have a typo in your email.

2

Add This Event to Your Calendar

Make sure to add this event to your calendar. We'll be going live on: 

Sunday, Jan 7 at 2pm Eastern Time 
(11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central).

Set your alarms, write that sticky note. We have something special that will only be available to those who attend live - so don't miss out!

3

Share the Event With Your Friends

Do you know other gardeners or homesteaders who would like to join? 

The more the merrier! Here's a direct link you can share with your friends to invite them to join: https://www.seedtime.us/abundance-event

This event is free so copy the link above, send it by email, share it in a text, message it via FB messenger, and let's do this together!

Host

Justin Rhodes

Presenter

Edwin Dysinger

Presenter

Paul Dysinger

Justin Rhodes is a permaculturalist homesteader who has inspired (and taught) thousands of people to grow their own food. After 10+ years of farming experience and countless hours of training, he creates daily “edutainment” on his wildly popular YouTube Channel, Justin Rhodes. Justin Rhodes is also the owner and creator of Abundance Plus, a network providing all original shows for homesteaders. It includes a streaming platform, A+ social media site, and marketplace to buy and sell.


Edwin and Paul Dysinger are a father and son team and the co-founders of Seedtime. Together they create ground breaking small farm and garden planning software and enjoy teaching thousands of people from around the world how to grow their own nutrient-dense organic food.

© Seedtime LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.