Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

FREE Online Class

How to Plan Your Garden or Farm 5x Faster (with "Perpetual Harvest Hack") and Grow a Continual Harvest of Fresh Food All Year Round - Without Stress or Guesswork

Easily visualize when to seed, transplant, or harvest crops all year long - based on your local area

"this... has made my planning time go from about a week, to about a day" - Stephen

YES! Watch the Replay Now
+ Get FREE Access to Seedtime - The World's Most Powerful Crop Planning Calendar

During this FREE CLASS you will discover:

The 3 keys that make organizing and staying on track in your garden all season long so incredibly easy

The two second "Schedule it Backwards Method" to make planning your seeding and harvest times so much less stressful

The radical "Succession Planning Hack" that makes growing a continual harvest of fresh food so ridiculously easy

How to setup your own fully customized planting schedule in just minutes complete with an automatic checklist of what to do each week

And more...

Title goes here

Sunday, Jan 7 at 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central)

YES! Watch the Replay Now
+ Get FREE Access to Seedtime - The World's Most Powerful Crop Planning Calendar
  • + GET FREE CROP PLANNING CALENDAR, TASK LIST & JOURNAL: You'll get your own FREE account to the new Seedtime Crop Planner to easily visualize exactly when to seed, transplant, or harvest crops in your garden or homestead all year round - based on your local area. 

  • Host

    Justin Rhodes

    Presenter

    Edwin Dysinger

    Presenter

    Paul Dysinger

    Justin Rhodes is a permaculturalist homesteader who has inspired (and taught) thousands of people to grow their own food. After 10+ years of farming experience and countless hours of training, he creates daily “edutainment” on his wildly popular YouTube Channel, Justin Rhodes. Justin Rhodes is also the owner and creator of Abundance Plus, a network providing all original shows for homesteaders. It includes a streaming platform, A+ social media site, and marketplace to buy and sell.


    Edwin and Paul Dysinger are a father and son team and the co-founders of Seedtime. Together they create ground breaking small farm and garden planning software and enjoy teaching thousands of people from around the world how to grow their own nutrient-dense organic food.

    © Seedtime LLC 2023. All Rights Reserved.